current
archives
profile
design
diaryland
-
17 January 2005 | 9:09 p.m.


Man, I've been busy.
Work is still GREAT! They want me to be a shift lead, but I've only been there for about a month and I'm not sure I'm ready to do that. It's not the manager-part of it. It's the coffee part of it. I don't know enough about coffee. And, that's pretty important in my "line of work." But, I really love my job. And that's important too.
A good friend of mine got engaged last weekend. I'm so happy for her! I've known for a while, but I'll always love getting that phone call. : )
The wedding is less than 2 weeks away and I'm getting excited. Not nervous, but excited. I'm actually nervous that I'm not nervous. Hmmm.....
So that's the basic update. I'm starving, so I'm going to eat.
ciao!
previously ... next time



past five entries:

- - 04 April 2005> -

awwww. - 09 March 2005> awwww.

- - 10 February 2005> -

- - 17 January 2005> -

- - 10 January 2005> -



image source


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com